UAH
Products catalog : Ltd. Lavrin : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (056) 796-60-76
Ltd. Lavrin

Products catalog

Extruder PTO (PTO) of the tractor. CZE-130
In stock 
Price:
28800 UAH
Extruder PTO (PTO) of the tractor. CZE - 130 The extruder is designed to produce grain feed by extrusion processing of feed grains (wheat, rye, barley, corn, peas). Powered by tractor PTO (except T - 25). Performance of 100 - 130 kg / hour.
Group: Extruders for animal feed
Churn screw LNM-130
In stock 
Price:
48200 UAH
Churn worm, designed to produce raw vegetable oils from oilseeds by pressing, without special preparatory training materials. Starting materials fed into the hopper and flows by gravity into the receiving operating band. The principle is to act Maslopressa grinding and pressing oilseeds several...
Group: Equipment for vegetable oil crops processing
Installation hulling sunflower 1000 kg / hr
In stock 
Price:
98000 UAH
The unit is designed as an accessory to the oil press for hulling sunflower seeds.The principle of operation is to destroy the dura seeds by their impact on the solid sloped surface (deck). Fractionation occurs by block sieves by the reciprocating vibrations.CAPACITY 1000 kg / hPower...
Group: Calibrators, grain and seed
Granulators 200 kg/hour
In stock 
Price:
39500 UAH
Granulator - designed to produce a combined pelleted feed (pellets of feed mixtures, grass meal) for birds, fish, cattle, etc.Preparation of granules by dry pressing for pellets (pellets) of sawdust, straw, waste from the sifting of grains and crops malichnyh and other bulk products.MATRIX ........
Group: Forages granulator
The extruder corn, soy CZE-500
In stock 
Price:
212000 UAH
Extruder grain CZE-500 is designed to prepare feed by extrusion processing of feed grains (wheat, rye, barley, corn, peas, and soybeans).Performance of 450-500 kg / h 55kW.When the extrusion temperature is reached 120-180  C and 20-30 Atmospheric pressure, hydrolysis of starch with increasing...
Group: Extruders for animal feed
The extruder corn, soy CZE-170
In stock 
Price:
76800 UAH
The extruder corn, soy CZE - 170 The extruder is intended for grain feed preparation process of the extrusion processing of feed grains (wheat, rye, barley, corn, peas, and soybeans. In extrusion temperature reached 120 - 180 ° C and the pressure 20 - 30 Atm. Occurs hydrolysis of starch with...
Group: Extruders for animal feed
Extruder grain CZE-150
In stock 
Price:
54900 UAH
Extruder grain CZE - 150 is designed for preparation of feed grain processing by extrusion . In extrusion temperature reached 120-180 ° C and the pressure 20-30 Atm. , Hydrolysis of starch with increasing amounts of dextrin and total sugars , destroyed the structure of cell walls . Fiber is...
Group: Equipment for the production of animal feed
Extruder grain CZE-75
In stock 
Price:
34700 UAH
Extruder grain CZE - 75 is designed for preparation of feed grain processing by extrusion . In extrusion temperature reached 120-180 ° C and the pressure 20-30 Atm. , Hydrolysis of starch with increasing amounts of dextrin and total sugars , destroyed the structure of cell walls . Fiber is divided...
Group: Cereal extrusion systems
Extruder grain CZE-95
In stock 
Price:
37900 UAH
CZE - 95. extruder grain The extruder is intended for grain feed preparation process of the extrusion processing of feed grains (wheat, rye, barley, corn, peas, and soybeans). As of today - this is the most effective equipment for the quality of processing, energy - saving, labor input.
Group: Extruders for animal feed
Extruder grain CZE-40
In stock 
Price:
13500 UAH
Extruder grain CZE -40 is designed for preparation of feed grain processing by extrusion . In extrusion temperature reached 120-180 ° C and the pressure 20-30 Atm. , Hydrolysis of starch with increasing amounts of dextrin and total sugars , destroyed the structure of cell walls . Fiber is divided...
Group: Equipment for the production of animal feed
Extruder grain CZE-200 (soy)
In stock 
Price:
81600 UAH
Extruder grain CZE-200 is designed for preparation of feed grain processing by extrusion. In extrusion temperature reached 120-180 ° C and the pressure 20-30 Atm. Occurs hydrolysis of starch with increasing amounts of total sugars and dextrins, breaks the cell wall structure. Fiber is divided...
Group: Equipment for the production of animal feed
Extruder grain (soy) CZE-350
In stock 
Price:
123500 UAH
The extruder corn , soy CZE - 350   The extruder is intended for grain feed preparation process of the extrusion processing of feed grains (wheat , rye , barley , corn , peas , and soybeans) .   The extruder is available in three versions CZE -95 -170 and CZE CZE -350 . As of today -...
Group: Equipment for the production of animal feed
Extruder grain CZE-20
In stock 
Price:
14000 UAH
Extruder grain CZE-20prednaznachen for feed preparation process of the extrusion processing of grain. In extrusion temperature reached 120-180 ° C and the pressure 20-30 Atm. Occurs hydrolysis of starch with increasing amounts of total sugars and dextrins, breaks the cell wall structure. Fiber is...
Group: Equipment for the production of animal feed
Auger churn LNM-450
In stock 
Price:
240000 UAH
Churn worm is designed to produce raw vegetable oils from oilseeds by pressovaniya.Syre loaded into a hopper and fed by gravity to the receiving work area. The principle is to conduct oil press crushing and pressing of oilseeds in several cells (depending on performance), annealing-May, oil flows...
Group: Oil-presses
Installation hulling sunflower seeds 500 kg / hour
In stock 
Price:
69000 UAH
The unit is designed as an accessory to the oil press for hulling sunflower seeds.The principle of operation is to destroy the dura seeds by their impact on the solid sloped surface (deck). Fractionation occurs by block sieves by the reciprocating vibrations.Capacity of 500 kg / hPower...
Group: Calibrators, grain and seed
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ltd. Lavrin, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Лаврин, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (056) 796-60-76
Лаврин, ООО

Каталог товаров

Экструдер от вала отбора мощности (ВОМ) трактора. ЭКЗ-130
В наличии 
Цена:
29800 грн
Экструдер от вала отбора мощности (ВОМ) трактора. ЭКЗ - 130 Экструдер зерновой предназначен для получения кормов методом экструзионной обработки фуражного зерна (пшеница, рожь, ячмень, кукуруза, горох). Работает от вала отбора мощности трактора. Производительность 100 - 130 кг/час.  
Группа: Экструдеры для кормов
Маслопресс шнековый  ММШ-130
В наличии 
Цена:
48200 грн
Маслопресс шнековый, предназначен для получения сырых растительных масел из семян масличных культур методом прессования, без подготовительной специальной подготовки сырья. Начальное сырье загружается в бункер и самотеком поступает в приемную рабочую зону. Принцип деяния маслопресса заключается в...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки масляничных культур
Установка обрушивания семян подсолнечника 1000 кг/час
В наличии 
Цена:
98000 грн
Установка предназначена как дополнительное оборудование к маслопрессам для обрушивания семян подсолнечника. Принцип действия заключается в разрушении твердой оболочки семян путем соударения их о твердую наклонную поверхность (деку).Разделение на фракции происходит с помощью блока сит за счет...
Группа: Калибраторы зерна и семян
Гранулятор (кормов и пеллет) производительность 200 кг/час
В наличии 
Цена:
41200 грн
Гранулятор - предназначен для производства комбинированных гранулированных кормов (гранул из кормовых смесей, травяной муки) для птиц, рыб, крупного рогатого скота и пр. Получение гранул методом сухого прессования для получения топливных гранул (пеллет) из древесных опилок, соломы, отходов от...
Группа: Грануляторы кормов
Экструдер зерновой, соевый ЭКЗ-500
В наличии 
Цена:
212000 грн
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-500 предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки фуражного зерна (пшеница, рожь, ячмень, кукуруза, горох, а также соя).Производительность 450-500 кг/ч, 55кВт. При экструзии достигается температура 120-180 С и давление 20-30 Атм, происходит...
Группа: Экструдеры для кормов
Экструдер зерновой, соевый ЭКЗ-170
В наличии 
Цена:
79300 грн
Экструдер зерновой, соевый ЭКЗ - 170 Экструдер зерновой предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки фуражного зерна (пшеница, рожь, ячмень, кукуруза, горох, а также соя. При экструзии достигается температура 120 - 180 °С и давление 20 - 30 Атм. , происходит гидролиз...
Группа: Экструдеры для кормов
Экструдер зерновой, соевый ЭКЗ-150
В наличии 
Цена:
56900 грн
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ - 150 предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки зерна. При экструзии достигается температура 120 - 180 ° С и давление 20 - 30 Атм . , Происходит гидролиз крахмала с увеличением количества декстринов и общих сахаров , разрушается структура стенок...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кормов
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-75
В наличии 
Цена:
35700 грн
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ - 75 предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки зерна. При экструзии достигается температура 120 - 180 ° С и давление 20 - 30 Атм . , Происходит гидролиз крахмала с увеличением количества декстринов и общих сахаров , разрушается структура стенок...
Группа: Зерновые экструдерные комплексы
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-95
В наличии 
Цена:
37900 грн
ЭКЗ - 95. Экструдер зерновой Экструдер зерновой предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки фуражного зерна (пшеница, рожь, ячмень, кукуруза, горох, а также соя). На сегодняшний день - это самое эффективное оборудование по качеству переработки, энергосбережению,...
Группа: Экструдеры для кормов
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-40
В наличии 
Цена:
13500 грн
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-40 предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки зерна. При экструзии достигается температура 120-180 ° С и давление 20-30 Атм . , Происходит гидролиз крахмала с увеличением количества декстринов и общих сахаров , разрушается структура стенок клетки....
Группа: Оборудование для производства кормов
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-200 (соевый)
В наличии 
Цена:
84100 грн
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ - 200 предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки зерна. При экструзии достигается температура 120 - 180 °С и давление 20 - 30 Атм. , происходит гидролиз крахмала с увеличеним количества декстринов и общих сахаров, разрушается структура стенок...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кормов
Экструдер зерновой (соевый) ЭКЗ-350
В наличии 
Цена:
126500 грн
Экструдер зерновой, соевый ЭКЗ - 350 Экструдер зерновой предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки фуражного зерна (пшеница, рожь, ячмень, кукуруза, горох, а также соя). Экструдер выпускается в трёх исполнениях ЭКЗ - 95, ЭКЗ - 170 и ЭКЗ - 350. На сегодняшний день -...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кормов
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-20
В наличии 
Цена:
14000 грн
Экструдер зерновой ЭКЗ-20предназначен для приготовления кормов методом экструзионной переработки зерна. При экструзии достигается температура 120-180 °С и давление 20-30 Атм., происходит гидролиз крахмала с увеличеним количества декстринов и общих сахаров, разрушается структура стенок клетки....
Группа: Оборудование для производства кормов
Шнековый маслопресс ММШ-450
В наличии 
Цена:
254000 грн
Маслопресс шнековый предназначен для получения сырых растительных масел из семян масличных культур методом прессования. Сырье загружается в бункер и самотеком поступает в приемную рабочую зону. Принцип деяния маслопресса заключается в измельчении и прессовании семян масличных культур в нескольких...
Группа: Маслопрессы
Установка обрушивания семян подсолнечника 500 кг/час
В наличии 
Цена:
69000 грн
Установка предназначена как дополнительное оборудование к маслопрессам для обрушивания семян подсолнечника. Принцип действия заключается в разрушении твердой оболочки семян путем соударения их о твердую наклонную поверхность (деку).Разделение на фракции происходит с помощью блока сит за счет...
Группа: Калибраторы зерна и семян
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Лаврин, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги